How we work

     This text contains description of the possible variants of software development in our company.

    The first and the easiest type of work is Realization. You have your ideas written in the form of the scope statement. Actually, the scope statement is some kind of a blueprint of your computer program that will be developed. This document is required for budget calculation and work schedule. After budget negotiation and signing of a contract we start program development.

    More difficult type of work is Designing. You know exactly your computer program goal and you probably have the requirements for some functions. In that case first the scope statement, which is the blueprint of your future solution, should be created. This document is being created iteratively from one version to another during the discussion of the planned program features and the features of software product being developed. The price of the scope statement development usually amounts to 15-20 percent of the approximate development budget. When the scope statement is created, we can start the next stage of work, called Realization. If for some reason you would like another company to do development work, we can control the process and at the end of it we can carry out the final testing of the results.

    The most difficult type is Research. For a variety of reasons it may turn out, that your thoughts are so abstract, that they can’t be written down (for example, when you don’t have enough knowledge about the processes in one of the subject areas). That’s why before creating the blueprint you should learn and describe such processes. While interacting with you and your employees, we compose documents (diagrams, schemes and so on) that will provide you a better way of understanding your business processes. It’s rather difficult to estimate man-hours of such work at the beginning, that’s why its price can be based on the spent time. If the ending of the research is successful, we can start the next stage, called Designing.

Как мы работаем

    Данный текст содержит описание возможных вариантов разработки программного обеспечения в нашей компании.

    Первый и самый простой — Реализация. Ваши идеи изложены на бумаге в виде технического задания (далее ТЗ). ТЗ по сути является «чертежом» вашей будущей программы. Наличие данного документа является достаточным условием для рассчета бюджета и планирования графика работ. После согласования бюджета, сроков и подписания договора начинается разработка.

    Более сложный вариант — Проектирование. У вас есть предельно четкое понимание  назначения вашей будущей программы, возможно, есть требования к отдельным функциям. В этом случае необходимо сначала создать «чертеж» вашего будущего решения — техническое задание. Данный документ формируется итеративно от версии к версии в процессе обсуждения планируемых возможностей и особенностей создаваемого программного продукта. Стоимость разработки ТЗ обычно составляет 15-20% от ориентировочного бюджета разработки. Как только ТЗ создано, можно переходить к варианту Реализация. Если вдруг по каким-либо причинам Вы решите доверить разработку другой организации, то по вашему желанию мы можем осуществить контроль процесса и по его завершении выполнить конечное тестирование полученных результатов. 

    И, наконец, самый сложный  — Исследование. В силу ряда причин иногда получается так, что ваши мысли настолько абстрактны, что их нельзя изложить на бумаге. Такое возможно, например, когда не хватает знаний о процессах в той или иной предметной области, и прежде чем создавать «чертеж», нужно их изучить и описать. В ходе общения с вами и вашими сотрудниками создаются документы (диаграммы, схемы и т.д.), которые предоставят вам полное понимание ваших бизнес-процессов. Трудозатраты по данному виду работ достаточно сложно оценить на начальном этапе, и поэтому их стоимость определяется, исходя из количества затраченных часов. В случае успешного завершения исследований можно переходить к варианту Проектирование